Free Webinar: “Does Early Detection Save Lives?”

Are you confused about all the news on breast cancer screening? Want to hear the facts from the lead author of the largest study on screening mammography to date? There’s still time to register for Breast Cancer Action’s upcoming webinar, “Does Early Detection Save Lives?”  

Join us for a conversation with Dr. Anthony B. Miller, Professor Emeritus of the University of Toronto’s Dalla Lana School of Public Health and lead author of the Canadian National Breast Screening Study.

For your convenience, we’re offering the webinar at two different times, Tuesday, May 6th 2pm-3pm PDT/5pm-6pm EDT or Wednesday May 7th 10am-11am PDT/1pm-2pm EDT. Join us for an informative conversation about the science on breast cancer screening and early detection.

Can’t make these times? No worries; register at either of the links above, and after the webinar is complete we’ll send you the recording so you can tune in whenever is convenient for you.

This entry was posted in BCA Action Alerts, BCA Events, BCA News, E-Alerts.